Axel Nielsen

ASSOCIATE

+31 (0)20 21 17 117
axel.nielsen@vanOlde.com

Christiaan Oudemans

PARTNER

+31 (0)20 21 17 124
+31 (0)6 53 42 10 39
christiaan.oudemans@vanOlde.com

Estée Zandvliet

ASSOCIATE

+31 (0)20 21 17 117
+31 (0)6 28 81 98 98
estée.zandvliet@vanOlde.com

Gerard van der Linden

PARTNER

+31 (0)20 21 17 122
+31 (0)6 83 24 22 24
gerard.van.der.linden@vanOlde.com

Hans van Walsem

PARTNER

+31 (0)20 21 17 123
+31 (0)6 51 98 02 42
hans.van.walsem@vanOlde.com

Marie Oudemans

PARTNER

+31 (0)20 21 17 118
+31 (0)6 83 55 51 26
marie.oudemans@vanOlde.com

Thijs Poelert

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

+31 (0)20 21 17 117
+31 (0)6 53 95 13 91
thijs.poelert@vanOlde.com